Tony Robbins, Dean Graziosi and Russell Brunson LIVE (NEVER BEFORE SEEN)


ATTENTION ENTREPRENEURS: Join Tony Robbins, Dean Graziosi and Russell Brunson For A Free, Powerhouse LIVE Training, on April 30th, 5pm PST.


I’d Pay $10,000 Just To See This ONE Training!

Crisis Investing Review (Pot Stock Millionaire Summit)

2019 Update: As of right now, Crisis Investing is CLOSED until further notice.  I Highly Recommend Profits Unlimited if you’re looking for an epic Stock Newsletter by somebody who’s been in the game for quite some time. If you’ve been consideirng giving options a try, I recommend Jason Bond Picks.

Hey Folks, Jeff Lenney here and thanks for stopping by to check out my Crisis Investing Review, (Pot Stock Millionaire Summit) of course by Nick Giambruno & Doug Casey.

For those that don’t know me, I NEVER review a product unless I get it, test it out, use it, and basically make sure it lives up to it’s promises.

That was certainly the case with Crisis Investing, by Doug Casey & Nick Giambruno, so let’s get started:

What IS Crisis Investing (Pot Stock Millionaire Summit) by Doug Casey & Nick Giambruno?

I got it, so I can show you!

Crisis Investing Review, 2018 - Doug Casey

Here’s how Crisis Investing works…

  • Once a month, Doug & Nick will email you the latest Crisis Investing newsletter.

Each issue is written in plain, easy-to-read language. And includes:

  • Nick’s and Doug’s insights on the biggest profit opportunity. This is the big picture. They lay out their reasoning so you fully understand the opportunity.
  • Simple directions to make the trade right from your computer. You don’t need any experience or knowledge about the stock market. If you have a brokerage account, you’ll be able to take advantage of the opportunity.
  • And, of course, instant updates when it’s time to exit. They really DO take all the guess-work out of the equation for you, which is one reason I love it so much as a new member!

You also get simple instructions to make the trades right from your computer, and they’re easy for even the newest stock newbie to follow.

Here’s how Nick’s Investing Strategy Works:

After the dot-com crash in 2001, Doug and his team saw an opportunity in a market outside the tech meltdown.

While most investors lost their shirts in tech, they saw a gain of 4,329%.

These are the kinds of gains you’re shooting for during the marijuana boom.

Marijuana Stocks Profit & Potential

Let’s review at a RECENT Marijuana Stock Increase from just a few months back, December 2017 – January 2018

This is the POTN Stock, a leading Canibus Industry Player from the USA – up 1,316% From December 2017 to January 2018

(Live Stock Chart here)

  • December 27th, 2017 – $0.06
  • January 26th, 2018 – $0.85
  • 1,316.66% Increase in just 30 days!

In Plain English:

  • If you would have Invested just $1,000 at the end of 2017 – at the HIGH your investment would be worth $1,316,660.00
  • If you would have invested $10,000, like quite a few people did, you’d have been sitting on $13,166,600 at the stocks high (pun not intended).

Even at the time of my writing this (on March 22nd, 2018), the stock is up to $0.37, a 516.66% increase.

This was just a few MONTHS ago – but believe it or not – the BIG BOOM is yet to come!

Some More Gains

  1. Terra Tech saw a 1,635% Gain in 5 Months
  2. GB Sciences Saw 1,665% in 17 DAYS
  3. Cannabis Sativa Saw 2,358% Gains in 11 Months
  4. The Hydropothecary Corporation saw 4,033% Gains in 7 months
  5. Praetorian Property saw 7,820% gains in 8 months

Look them up for yourself if you like!

It gets better though – 42 companies went up 1,000% or more in the first marijuana boom, And 11 went up 10,000% or more!

Together, the best marijuana stocks averaged over 24,000% peak gains!

Doug, Nick and other professional Investors truly feel that the New Marijuana Boom is expected to be 8 times BIGGER Than The First One.

On January 1, 2018, California (my home) started selling recreational pot.

Keep in mind, California is the 6th Largest Economy in the WORLD – so Virtually overnight the marijuana market DOUBLED, Turning hundreds of everyday folks into marijuana millionaires.

When you invest during a mania like right now, the opportunity could lead to incredible gains.

Guess Who’s Next? CANADA!

The Canadian Senate is on track to vote on the bill to authorize legal use of recreational marijuana by June 7, 2018.  Canada will be the first INDUSTRIALIZED country to legalize recreational marijuana across the entire country!

It’s estimated that after Canada legalizes recreational pot, the size of the North American marijuana market will TRIPLE in the next 3 years.

This will cause a marijuana shortage. (I’m Not Kidding)

Business Insider Reports…

The Ottawa Citzen Reports This!

Read them both for yourself, the links are above!

Anyway, as strange as this sounds – The government is worried about producing enough legal pot.

To avoid a shortage, Canada will have to grow a lot of marijuana, More than 1.4 million pounds of pot.

That’s over TWO BILLION DOLLARS WORTH.

And Nick and his team have found two companies that are set to be among the first to grow and provide recreational marijuana in Canada.

You’ll of course learn about these, and a bunch of other Marijuana Related Companies set to ‘hit it’ big in 2018.

You will, naturally, learn these on a ‘WEED-to-know basis’ (Sorry, I’ll T H C myself out now).

Anyway, in the Become a Marijuana Millionaire in 2018 guide you’ll get information about investing in THESE 5 stocks:

  1. The Pot Penny Stock that Doug bought in at $0.01, and as of June of 2017 was at $2.00 (Gain of 1,900%).  These by THEMSELVES are worth the Crisis Investing membership.
  2. Two Companies that are set to be among the first to grow and provide recreational marijuana in Canada. (And trade on American Stock Exchanges)
  3. The “Amazon” Of Weed – It builds and operates the largest sites in Canada, And nearly half of all Canadian medical marijuana patients are its customers.  They’re about to get into Mail order delivery of recreational pot. – and trust me – with Brick and Mortor Stores taking YEARS to open throughout the country, guess who people will use?
  4. One final one that has the one thing that every single grower in the country needs.  A similar company in the mining industry used this model to turn into a billion-dollar company in 3 years.

Having said that – now that you understand the industry and what Crisis Investing is all about, let’s jump into what you’ll get within the members’ area!

The Crisis Investing Members Area:

Crisis Investing, Doug Casey, Members Area

Enough of my babbling, let’s get into the meat and potatoes 🙂

Inside the members area, you get instant access to:

Doug and Nick’s Crisis Investing Stock Portfolio

Let’s face it, this and the monthly picks are why you’re REALLY here.

Well, here’s the 5 Pot Stocks they tease in the sales page:

Doug Casey Crisis Investing Marijuana Stocks

I’ve researched EACH ONE individually, outside of Doug Casey’s Crisis Investing world – and he’s really spot on with these.  I truly believe these are going to skyrocket after June 2018.  PERSONALLY, I’m buying $1,000 each, forgetting, and holding.  (*This is NOT investment advice, just my PERSONAL doings).

On top of these, there are stock recommendations in quite a few other markets as well, including but not limited to:

  • Precious Metals
  • (Redacted)
  • Core Positions
  • Collapse of the European Union
  • Crisis Spectulations
  • etc.

While not ALL of Nicks’s picks are up (they actually ARE 100% up in the Marijuana Field so far), he’s got a pretty good track record.  His ENTIRE portfolio of Recommended stocks is listed in the portfolio section, along with the buy dates, open date, open price, etc.

Crisis Investing Newsletter Archives

Simply put, these are the old newsletters and recommendations back from when the Crisis Investing Newsletter first started.

Making Fortunes in Crisis Markets (Video)

This is a simple but powerful video that explains more HOW crisis investing works, and how you can make a killing in Crisis Markets, and of course the Marijuana/Canibas Market.

The Crisis Investing Owner’s Manual

This 28 page guide will help you hit the ground running, make certain you get the most out of your subscription, and also ensure that you’re mentally ready to take advantage of crisis opportunities from the get-go.

The Crisis Investing Special Reports

  • Become a Marijuana Millionaire in 2018  – of course – this is ONE of the main reasons you’re here! This detailed guide covers the top 5 Pot Stocks you NEED to invest in, plus a whole lot more!
  • The Trailing Edge: Four Bold Moves That Could “Flip” Crisis Into Fortune: Once you accept your invitation, we’ll send you this urgent investment briefing immediately. Inside, you’ll discover full details on the four best crisis moves to make today.
  • Surviving the Coming Financial Crisis: The world’s top wealth advisers are using the strategies in this book to protect their assets. For peace of mind, you’ll want to consider them as well.
  • And MANY, many more…

Crisis Investing Online Newsletter Tour

My Crisis Investing Review

If you’ve read my review above, you no-doubt know that this is an AMAZING opportunity.  I’m not just telling you guys to buy this without doing it myself.

  1. I’m a member too
  2. I’m putting $5,000 of my OWN money into the 5 Marijuana Stocks they’re recommending.

I’ve learend a lot from Doug and Nick from Crisis Investing, and it’s forced me to become a smarter investor and look into markets I never would have considered before.  While not all of their picks are up, a good majority are – and I feel that all 5 Marijuana Stocks are going to sky rocket over the next few years.

PERSONALLY – as I mentioned above – I’m putting $5,000 into all of them, and holding for 2-3 years.  I think it’s a great investment opportunity, and I would not be giving my recommendation to this course otherwise.

Having said that, my recommendation is to pick this up now – BUT move quickly once you do.  Come June, these stocks are going to shoot up and you DON’T want to be left behind.

P.S. Have you checked out Glenn Beck’s Crypto Course yet, or the Palm Beach Letter?

Jeff Lenney
 

My Name is Jeff Lenney. I'm an Affiliate Marketer, and Search Engine Optimization Expert.

>
error: Alert: Content is protected !!