63

Palm Beach Confidential Review (Teeka Tiwari)

​Just Come from the Palm Beach Venture Webinar?

​Join Now and take advantage of a market about to grow 37X... the legal cannabis—CBD—market.

Palm Beach Confidential is CLOSED for the time being (It will possibly re-open in 2019).

In the meantime, check out The Palm Beach Letter, and Glenn Beck’s Crypto Course.

2019 Update: If cryptocurrency is not your “thing”, it may be worthwhile learning how to trade options, or even learn the stock market.

For these specific examples, I highly recommend Jason Bond Picks for ‘next level’ Options Trading Training, and Profits Unlimited for one of my favorite stock pick newsletters this year.  Also, keep in mind 2019 and 2020 is all about CBD Stocks! Click here for my Palm Beach Venture Review

Thanks so much for stopping by to check out my Palm Beach Confidential Review, of course by Teeka Tiwari.

For those who DON’T know me, I never review a product unless I get it first and use it myself.  That was certainly the case with PBC, and I’m BEYOND glad that I joined it when I did!

Anyways, let’s get to the reason you’re here:

What IS Palm Beach Confidential Newsletter all about?

I’m a member, let me show you!

Palm Beach Confidential Review

Important: If you find my review useful, and I really hope you do – would you please close the sales page if it’s currently open and join PBC via my link here?  I get a small referral fee if you become a member, and it helps me pay the bills!

​Palm Beach Confidential is CLOSED

Here's what I Recommend Instead

Before I do though, I want to share with you some of the AMAZING predictions Teeka Tiwari has made very recently.

Some of Teeka’s Recent and Profitable Crypto Predictions

If you’ve been following Teeka since February you’ve enjoyed a 37,000% profit on Coin A!

Let me explain that in simpler terms:

If you had invested just $100 in February from Teeka’s Suggestion, you’d be sitting on ROUGHLY $35,000 or $36,000 at “Coin A’s” high!

  • $1,000 would have become $350,000
  • $10,000 would have become $3,500,000
  • You get the idea…

The Buy Date was 02/16/2017 when the price was around 0.147034 (almost 15 cents) , it’s gone as high as $49.00 since then

On August 14th, 2017 – Teeka issued a BUY ALERT for AAA

  • At that time, AAA was priced at $27.57 USD
  • As of October 2nd,  AAA was priced at $33.33 USD
  • This is A return of around 26% in 1 1/2 months, quick short term profit, or this one could also be a great long-term investment

A few more (of many) predictions:

  • He suggested buying BBB on 04/18/2016, and we’ve seen it increase 3,139% since then
  • He suggested buying CCC on 04/18/2016, and we’ve seen it increase by 904%
  • He suggested buying DDD on 09/15/2016, and we’ve seen it increase 1,003%

Overall, Teeka’s recommended 26 cryptocurrencies (since 2016, when he started the newsletter) with an average return of 1,021%.

This means on average, every $100 you invest from Teeka’s winning suggestions returns about $1,000 and change.

To date, there are hundreds of emerging crypto-currencies. And the potential gains are making Bitcoin’s 126% (in 2016) seem boring:

GREAT NEWS – Even though things may be DOWN now, in 2018, Teeka and many experts feel NOW is the BEST time to get involved in crypto!

We may very well see Bitcoin hit $65k this year – and the gains on bitcoin are SMALL compared to the possibilities of other crypto coins!

Anyways, now that you see that Teeka truly IS the real deal:

Let’s talk about Palm Beach Confidential Subscription, by Teeka Tiwari!

PBC is an online subscription only newsletter, and it’s actually SUPER easy to get started!  It’s full of training videos, newsletters and more.  Literally everything needed to take even the most un-computer savy person in the world from A-Z.

Once you join, you’ll see a few areas of the site, it’s helpful to know what each one is for:

The Welcome Center

  • In the “welcome center” section, you’ll get a welcome video from Tom and Teeka (shown in image above), as well as a simple four-step quick start guide they go into on that same page.
    • Step 1: Access your special reports you were promised on the sign up page
    • Step 2: Read the PBC User Guide.  In this, you’ll learn the picks you’re getting in PBC are much different (and better in many cases) than the picks in the Palm Beach Letters.  I won’t go into too much detail here, but it’s a good reason to get excited
    • Step 3: This invites you to check out the exclusive membership benefits. You’ll have access to your monthly issues, portfolio, asset allocation guide, and much more. These materials will make you a smarter, richer investor.
    • Step 4: It’s important to know WHEN the issues are published each month, and how to access the bi-weekly (2x per week) market updates.

The Crypto Corner

  • In the “crypto corner” section you can find all of the how-to type videos for beginners looking to find how to get into an exchange and how to register with a wallet, as well as specific videos on placing trades on certain crypto’s that Teeka has recommended.

All of this material is educational to get readers up and running with crypto’s. Don’t worry, this is 100% Newbie Friendly, so regardless of your experience level with crypto, you’re going to get A LOT out of this!

Here is a list of the current video’s & training within the Crypto Corner, as of October 2017:

  • Four Simple Steps to Buy and Store Cryptocurrencies
    • This simple graphic is perfect for beginners. It provides links to PBC’s recommended services and answers these questions:
      • Where should I buy bitcoin and other cryptocurrency recommendations?
      • What are all these services for?
      • What’s the difference between a wallet and an exchange?
  • The Cryptocurrency Quick-Start Guide
    • Cryptocurrencies are one of the hottest investment opportunities in the world right now. The industry has gone from zero to $18 billion in less than a decade. Look at Factom, a crypto created by two Austin, Texas, entrepreneurs. Last year, it beat out 99% of stocks, delivering 511% gains.
  • The Most Explosive Crypto Plays for 2017
    • Cryptocurrencies are going berserk right now. According to The Wall Street Journal, analysts are warning of a trading frenzy. Bloomberg reports cryptos are minting a new class of millionaires.
  • Video Guides: How to Buy Cryptocurrencies
    • They’ve had a lot of subscribers write in asking about purchasing and securely storing digital currencies. In the videos below, you’ll find answers to the most commonly asked questions. You’ll also find a table that compares some of their favorite cryptocurrency wallets, and the reasons why for each of them.
  • Cryptocurrency Wallets
    • Teeka and his team have compared some of their favorite cryptocurrency wallets. You can simply reference this table to see which one best fits your needs. Then, use their guides to set up your cryptocurrency wallet.
  • Safely Store Your Cryptocurrencies
    • It’s of critical importance that you learn how to safely store your cryptocurrencies. In this report, we’ll show you how to do that using wallets that are connected to the internet and offline wallets.
  • How to Open Abra, Poloniex, and MyEtherWallet Accounts
    • Use this guide to set up Abra and Poloniex accounts as well as an ether wallet. Be sure to check the portfolio page to see most up-to-date cryptocurrency buying advice.
  • Bitcoin Cryptocurrency Services
    • There are many services for purchasing and storing bitcoin out there. Our team has put together tables comparing some of the biggest. Click here to see the differences between the services.
  • The Palm Beach Research Group International Guide to Buying Bitcoin
    • Use this guide to find out where you can buy bitcoin anywhere in the world. We cover common ways to purchase, in which countries our recommended services are available, and country-specific services.
  • Crypto FAQ
    • This is a deteailed FAQ with the PBC readers’ most frequently asked cryptocurrency questions.
  • Teeka’s Cryptocurrency Q&A Webinar
    • On Wednesday, April 26, 2017, Teeka held a live Q&A session with Fernando Cruz, director at Palm Beach Research Group, PBC analyst Greg Wilson, and special guest Charles Shrem.
    • They spent over two hours answering new subscribers’ questions. Even though this is at the bottom of the list, I personally feel it’s the BEST ‘quick start guide’, so give it a listen to learn how to get started with cryptocurrencies.

The Issues Section

  • In the “Issues” section, those are the published monthly newsletters, most will have a recommendation in them. This service isn’t just cryptos so you may see some issues with stock picks.

The Updates Section

  • The “updates” section are any updates they email subscribers with buy or sell recommendations or anything important Teeka feels the reader needs to know.  These updates come multiple times per week, often 2 in a single day.

The Reports Section

  • The “reports” section are any special reports you were told about online before you signed up, such as:
    • The Palm Beach Research Group International Guide to Buying Bitcoin
    • Teeka’s Crytocurrency Q&A Webinar
    • And much, much more…

The Portfolio Section

  • Lastly, The “Portfolio” section has their crypto portfolio’s as well as the stock portfolio with the ticker symbols, buy up to prices, when it was recommended, etc.
    • It includes stock picks, Cryptocurrency picks, and short-term cryptocurrency trading picks.
    • Worth Noting: Teeka’s best recommendation returned over 37,000% in 8-9 months (NEO, as shown above).
    • And equally cool, Teeka’s recommended 26 cryptocurrencies with an average return of 1,021%.

Here’s a look at (some of) the CryptoCurrency Picks and their results:

I obviously had to blur them out since many of them are still active buy recommendations and I don’t want to lose my membership, LOL.

Needess to say, I am BEYOND blown away with this newsletter so far, especially in 2018, and everything I’m learning and getting out of it.

Who is Teeka Tiwari?

Okay, if you have NOT heard of Teeka Tiwari, just know that Teeka is guy who predicted Ethereum would go from $10 to $360, 18 months ago.

He’s actually a professional risk manager, but nobody really believed in him at that time.

He became the youngest ever individual to be hired by the Lehman Brothers by the time he was 18. Another couple of years passed, and this time Teeka managed to shatter all convention by donning the hat of the vice president of Shearson Lehman.

He is the youngest ever to hold the post in the company (the record is yet to be broken).

Teeka has been a regular contributor to the FOX Business Network and has appeared on FOX News Channel, CNBC, ABC’s NightlineThe Daily Show with Jon Stewart, and international television networks.

His Background & How He Got Started

The year 2005 witnessed the beginning of Tycoon Publishing, of which Teeka was a co-founder. He and his team began a trading service called Point & Profit. This service helped Teeka to make his wealth-building policies and acumen reach average investors who were trying to reach similar heights.

This was followed by the creation of ETF Master Trader. It’s a collaborative education program designed for teaching people the investment methodology to be adopted in Sector Trading. The program also provides ordinary investors with the confidence required for mastering the markets through Exchange Traded Funds.

June 2008 saw the launch of another groundbreaking program by Teeka. It was called the Sector Hunter. It’s the first ever fully-automated ETF (exchange-traded fund) trading technology to be launched on this planet. The arrival of Sector Hunter made an institutional quality investment tool available to average investors. Having this tool allows investors to identify various big money movements in 46 different narrow sector groups. The information can then be used for selecting stocks and ETFs that are more likely to bring in profits.

The year 2011 saw Teeka along with other co-founders of Tycoon Publishing merge with the famous Agora Publishing, the biggest independent newsletter provider of the world.

Teeka’s tryst with the Palm Beach Research Group began in 2013 and soon he became the co-editor of The Palm Beach Letter. Right now, this Delray Beach, Florida-based independent financial publishing firm offers nonmarket, wealth-building tips to over 180,000 readers. The number of only growing with every passing day and Teeka is surely at the helm of this rapid growth experienced by the company.

My Palm Beach Confidential Newsletter Review

I don’t think I have to say a whole lot here, I WHOLLY recommend PBC to anybody that can afford to get signed up and begin investing in Teeka’s Crypto Picks.

Check out my 20 minute VIDEO Review of PBC here, where I show you inside the newsletter, some of Teeka’s previous picks and more!

https://youtu.be/oJLzJGs08nU

Any questions? Don’t be shy, let me know down below!

Jeff Lenney

P.S. If you’re looking for my Palm Beach Letter Review, Click Here

P.P.S. For those looking for good trading programs available now, I recommend ANYTHING by Timothy Sykes (for Penny Stocks). TopTradeReviews & PennyStockWhizzkid have some great un-biased information on his stuff, check em out!

Disclaimer: While I truly think this is an amazing opportunity and am a member myself, my lawyer buddy reminded me to tell you that results may not be typical nor expected for every person. Jeff Lenney will be compensated when you join through the link on this page to Palm Beach Confidential’s enrollment. Jeff Lenney cannot guarantee your results. By clicking the buttons above, you will be directed to Palm Beach Confidential’s presentation page. Jeff Lenney is not accountable for any claims made outside of this page.

Jeff Lenney
 

My Name is Jeff Lenney. I'm an Affiliate Marketer, and Search Engine Optimization Expert.

  • Mordy says:

    Hey Jeff, thanks for the review.

    I was just wondering if the Portfolio is included in the purchase since it doesn’t explicitly mention it on the Sales Page.

    Thanks

    • Jeff Lenney says:

      Hey Mordy

      YES it most certainly is. All the picks have ‘buy up to’ points, and recommendations to sell/buy more/or hold what you’ve already purcahsed.

      Keep in mind crypto is DOWN now from when a lot of these picks were first made, so it’s a great time to get into many of them!

      I hope this helps, and please pick it up via my link if you do, I’d greatly appreciate it 🙂

      Jeff

  • J.D. says:

    Is there an incentive for me to subscribe to PBC with you as opposed
    to signing up after tomorrow’s webinar?

    • Jeff Lenney says:

      Same same. But if you sign up for and join the webinar via my link, I do get a slight commission for referring you, which I greatly appreciate 🙂

      Thanks either way, and I hope you found my review useful.

      Jeff

  • Mike says:

    Hi,

    what is the membership price? is it for lifetime?

    Thanks

    • Jeff Lenney says:

      Hey Mike,

      Sorry for the delayed response. TBH – i’m NOT sure what the membership price is, or if they’ll open up lifetime again – BUT – you can find out on the 12th on their training webinar here:

      https://jefflenney.com/palmbeachconfidential

      They’re also re-opening for a VERY limited time, so get in now if you don’t want to wait another few months.

      Jeff

  • Charles bridgeman says:

    Great information thank you thank you thank you

  • Nigel says:

    I missed Teek’s cut-off for the newsletter due to family emergency. I have my crypto wallet and coin base set up.. Would really really love to know his latest pick is can get started.

  • Chris says:

    So I missed out on the latest offering of the PBC, apparently.

    How do I get access to the info?

    • Jeff Lenney says:

      Hi Chris,

      They’ll be re-opening the launch again sometime in the 1st or 2nd quarter of next year (most likely April, or May)

      So unfortunately, you will need to wait till then.

      Jeff

    • Jeff Lenney says:

      Hey Chris

      Good news – PBC decided to open for a VERY limited time.

      You can sign up for the live event, and more info here:

      https://jefflenney.com/palmbeachconfidential

      See ya there! 🙂

      Jeff

  • Amanvir says:

    Got to know of Teeka Tiwari and PBC yesterday through a podcast. Stumbled upon your site today.
    I am unable to sign up for PBC. Anyway you can help, mate?
    I am really interested in investing in Cryptocurrency with the right mentors.

  • lol says:

    ur gay

  • Randy says:

    Jeff, I just watched your review after finishing the webinar a day after it was conducted. I am skeptical of the membership price, it closing in two days, then maybe reopening in several months…
    1. I am just getting interested in crypto current (I know nothing about it)
    2. I would follow the .5% guidance. I am heavily invested in the stock market.
    3. What happens when you sell a crypto currency? Do the proceeds convert to a generic crypto currency or to a US treasury note? (I am in the US).
    4. I have a buddy who was given 5 bitcoins years ago (there are in his wallet). He has no idea what to do with them. What is his next step to sell them or use them to buy other crypto currency?

    Your video was awesome. Very educational. I would really appreciate if you could answer these questions above. Thank you!

    • Jeff Lenney says:

      Hey Randy

      Thanks for your kind words, and I’m more than happy to help the best I can!

      3. What Happens When you Sell – it depends on the wallet you’re using, but GENERALLY, Select the wallet you wish to sell from (typically your BTC Wallet).
      Then Select the account you wish to deposit to (such as your linked bank account).

      So, some wallets require you to trade to BTC or ETH first – then you can withdraw that coin directly. (Sorry for the somewhat vague answer, it really does vary per wallet)

      As for your buddy with the 5 BTC – it’s going to be at $8k VERY soon – if I were him, i’d hold onto them…or he’s welcome to send them to me LOL

      Really though, depends on the Wallet, most of those should have pretty straightforward instructions

      OH – if you do pick up – would you mind using my referall link here? https://jefflenney.com/palmbeachconfidential

      Hope this helps!

      Jeff

      • Randy says:

        Can you suggest the best place to get a wallet? I am seeing several and confused on how to select one. Also, bad news maybe for my buddy, but he can remember which wallet he was using. Will the transaction data lie with the person who gave him the BTC in the first place?

        Thank so much for getting back to me and so quickly! Your the heat!

        • Jeff Lenney says:

          That’s all covered in the training, you’ll likely end up with multiple wallets – as you can’t buy EVERY Cryptocoin in any ONE marketplace or wallet.

          I’ve got 3 myself now online, and just got a physical hardware wallet too that I keep on my keychain.

          But don’t worry, if you’re lost – it’s covered 100% in the training, and actually makes much more sense than I do 🙂

          Jeff

          • Randy says:

            Thank you Jeff, keep up the great work!

          • Jeff Lenney says:

            No Worries Randy, remember – the offer closes FRIDAY (tomorrow) at Midnight PST / 3am EST Saturday.

            Jeff

  • Adrian says:

    Jeff,
    Just saw your video on you tube. I am fearful. But your review was really really nice to view. I have blown a lot of money over the years. Came across Teeka Tiwari and Plan Beach Confidential though a friend.
    I know nothing about Cypto Currencies. He Teeka walks you though it all? And how to invest in them? I see it as away to improve life for me and my daughter.
    Yet fear is holding me back.
    Can you help with any words of wisdom on taking this step?

    Adrian

    • Jeff Lenney says:

      Hey Adrian

      I’m glad my video was helpful! 🙂

      Listen, this is not cheap, and it’s NOT a get rich overnight scheme either – but make sure you’ve got the money to invest in the course, and of course to invest in the coin recommendations as well. It doesn’t have to be a lot, but I usually MYSELF start off with $250 or $500 to invest.

      Now, having said that – there are a TON of amazing training videos to walk even the most new newbie through how to invest, how to buy and trade the various coins, etc.

      I started off in Crypto MYSELF back in January, and i was self taught and taught by friends – I was doing okay when I got this course myself in July, BUT the training and everything made it MUCH easier to understand.

      Anyway, have you seen this yet? https://www.jefflenney.com/palmbeachconfidential ?

      Good information here if you haven’t yet

      Thanks Adrian, and I hope this helps man 🙂

      Jeff

  • Vinod Kumar Gupta says:

    Please advise me how to register for Palm beach subscription

  • Bob says:

    Why is it that the recommendations are only to invest about 40-50$, but the monthly subscription is about >200$ ?

    • Jeff Lenney says:

      Hi Bob,

      I’m not sure who told you this, but you’re wrong on both parts. There is a yearly fee, and even monthly is less than the # you gave $200.

      As for investing $40-$50, they NEVER say how much to invest, just what to pick up, and when.

      Personally, I put in a few hundred to a few thousand, depending on the pick and the news about it. 🙂

      Jeff

  • Jeffrey says:

    Hello are you able to refer me so I can sign up? I want to get the newsletter but if it’s $2K+ I’m not sure I’ll be able to get it.. is there a payment plan or make I could pay you for a month or something. Let me know what you think.
    Thanks
    J

  • n8 says:

    Got more info on how we can get into PBC?

    I don’t see a payment page on their main website.

    Thanks!

  • Jeff says:

    Hi Jeff,

    I’m looking around for how to subscribe to the Palm Beach Confidential. Did you end up finding links for your subscribers?

    Thanks,
    -Jeff

  • Ravi says:

    Hey Jeff,

    Thanks much for writing up a detailed article for us and I really appreciate it.

    Also, as you recommend, I just signed-up for the free online session on Oct-26th.

    Thank You.

    • Jeff Lenney says:

      Hey Rav,

      My pleasure, thanks for your feedback and I’m glad you enjoyed my review! 🙂

      Jeff

      • Jeff Lenney says:

        Hey Poo

        Unfortunately it’s closed until March or April of 2018 – no way around that I’m afraid 🙁

        Jeff

  • Bill Jonson says:

    If you don’t get in on the latest the first hour it’s too late!

    • Jeff Lenney says:

      Not True at all, NEO (His pick that went up 37,000%) wasn’t for a while after his pick. Granted, some people buy bc he makes calls, but the market doesn’t just do what he says when he says.

      Plenty of buy suggestions STILL active in the site that he made a few months ago, bc they haven’t reached his buy limit recommendation yet. 🙂

      Jeff

      • Bill Jonson says:

        I mean recently. Gas exploded in the first hour!

        • Jeff Lenney says:

          Ah yah, some do, but still some don’t. Still, that’s also a great reason to be a member of the newsletter, LOL.

          • bull says:

            hey how to join in? can i get copy for october 2017

          • Jeff Lenney says:

            Hey Bull

            I’m trying to get links to join for my subscribers now, i MIGHT be able to this week, but not sure. You may have to wait till November, LOL – stay tuned though, I’ll come back here and let you know as soon as I find out 🙂

            Jeff

          • Jeff Lenney says:

            Hey Bull!

            Just FYI – They’re opening up Registraiton now to the Free Training by Teeka, a $1 Million Dollar Bitcoin Giveaway, and of course the chance to join the PBC Newsletter.

            https://jefflenney.com/palmbeachconfidential

            Get signed up here – you WON’T be able to find the registration link on their website, members have to refer you as far as I know.

            Jeff

  • Phil says:

    Damn, so where is the sign up link?

    I’ve been trying to join for a month now, but I can’t out how to join?

    My friend shared the September newsletter with me, and I’m sold – so help me get in? LOL

    Thanks for your assistance,

    Phil

    • Jeff Lenney says:

      Hey Phil,

      I’m working on getting that sign up link, but I’m not sure if I’ll be able to until next month. They’re ramping up for a big promotion and $1,000,000 Bitcoin giveaway early November, so that MIGHT be the next time you can sign up.

      Stay tuned – I’ll have more info on my review here as I get it.

      Thanks!

      Jeff

    • Jeff Lenney says:

      Hey Phil!

      Just FYI – They’re opening up Registraiton now to the Free Training by Teeka, a $1 Million Dollar Bitcoin Giveaway, and of course the chance to join the PBC Newsletter.

      https://jefflenney.com/palmbeachconfidential

      Get signed up here – you WON’T be able to find the registration link on their website, members have to refer you as far as I know.

      Jeff

  • Nathan says:

    Wow, Great Stuff Jeff thanks for sharing. I’ve been a member of PBC since January actually, and I DID buy NEO when he suggested at 15 cents.

    I only put $50 into it sadly, as I was new and a bit nervous – BUT I turned that into freaking $17,000!!!

    I cashed out half of that in Early August, and have been re-investing my earnings into his other recommendations. So far, my portfolio is up by $45,000 or so. Most of his picks don’t go up 30,000% or whatever, but I’ve had quite a few go up 2,000%, 1,000% – so it was definitely worth the investment of the newsletter.

    So yah man, anybody who’s on the cuff, get this, it’s real, and Teeka even offers good short term trades, buy limits, etc

    My $0.02

    Nate

    • Jeff Lenney says:

      Awesome Nate, thanks for sharing man and I’m stoked to hear about your success with it!

      Unfortunatley, I did not even know who Teeka was back in February so I missed out on his NEO prediction, but shoot – I’m happy for you!

      Keep it up, and thanks for the comment!

      Jeff

  • Leon says:

    HI, Jeff!

    Can you provide me with a link to their order page?

    Where can I join?

    Who should I contact?

    Can you help?

    Thank You!

    PS. where can I subscribe to receive info about their upcoming webinar?

    • Jeff Lenney says:

      Hey Leon

      Give me a day on both, i’ll get those for you and post here tomorrow – thanks 🙂

      Jeff

      • Leon says:

        Awesome, Jeff!

        • Jeff Lenney says:

          Hey man, you might not be able to join until November, I’m trying to find out (still) but will let you know once I do 🙂

          Jeff

        • Jeff Lenney says:

          Hey Leon!

          Just FYI – They’re opening up Registraiton now to the Free Training by Teeka, a $1 Million Dollar Bitcoin Giveaway, and of course the chance to join the PBC Newsletter.

          https://jefflenney.com/palmbeachconfidential

          Get signed up here – you WON’T be able to find the registration link on their website, members have to refer you as far as I know.

          Jeff

  • Rav says:

    Your math seems to be off with the NEO recommendation. $100/14 cents = 714 (about)

    714*49.94 = $35,657.16

    • Jeff Lenney says:

      Hey Rav,

      Thanks for commenting man! The # I went off of was from 02/01/2017 when NEO was at 0.147034 – so I just rounded up to 0.15 for easy math, either way – it’s pretty nice profit! 🙂
      (I’ll update my math too, thanks!)

      By the way, can I ask how you found this review? I JUST put it up on my blog, and i’m not even close to being done with it yet, LOL.

      Thanks again! 🙂

      Jeff

      • Rav says:

        haha, no problem. I was on reddit and saw it when I was looking up Palm beach confidential. Im still considering a subscription with them.

        • Jeff Lenney says:

          It’s well worth it so far, as you can see by the stuff i’m sharing. My review’s still in the works, so check back every few days. I should have more stuff from the members area tomorrow or later in the weekend probably, even a video of the members area.

          BTW – they’re doing a free HUGE webinar with a $1M BitCoin giveaway during the event – you may want to wait until then before you sign up. 🙂

          It’s not for a month or so, but I’ll be on that one too just to hear Teeka Speak and see his presentation. I’ll have a link up on this review too, once I get it!

  • Terence Stamp says:

    I have been a subscriber to Palm Beach for a while, and I want to tell you that they have a great bit of information on getting wealthier with insurance, that makes for astounding reading. A quick poke around the site should reveal this but highly recommended nonetheless.

    • Jeff Lenney says:

      Awesome Terence, thanks so much! I’ve been a member for a little while now, but just now got around to doing this review, since so many are emailing me and asking me about it, LOL.

      Thanks!

      Jeff

  • >